STUDIO
Follow Us

Terms of Use Privacy Policy

Facebook Introduces Snooze Button For Those Annoying Friends

Facebook Introduces Snooze Button For Those Annoying Friends Send those friends that raise your stress levels away with Facebook's latest feature. The Snooze button lets you temporarily unfollow a person, page or group for 30 days. When that 30 days is up, you’ll get a notification. Users can also unmute that person at any time if you decide you want to start seeing their posts again. Seeing too many photos of your uncle’s new cat? Is your friend tempting you with endless photos of ramen on her Japan trip? It turns out, you’re not alone. We’ve heard from people that they want more options to determine what they see in News Feed and when they see it.

Source: Inform News

Top Trending Videos