Follow Us

Terms of Use Privacy Policy

Supreme Court will allow Trump's latest travel to go into effect

The U.S. Supreme Court Has Ruled in Favor of President Trump's Latest Travel Ban The president's latest travel ban was given the all clear on Monday following multiple rounds of revisions after lower courts partially blocked the ban. The six countries targeted by the ban are Iran, Libya, Syria, Yemen, Somalia and Chad. North Korea and certain officials from Venezuela are also included, though the lower courts did not block these originally. Two of the nine justice voiced dissenting opinions.

Source: Inform News

Top Trending Videos