Follow Us

Terms of Use Privacy Policy

Your complete guide for the 2017 American Music Awards

Here's your complete guide for the 2017 American Music Awards! Tracee Ellis Ross will be hosting, while her mother, Diana Ross, will receive the American Music Award for Lifetime Achievement. Christina Aguilera will pay tribute to Whitney Houston with her rendition of "I Will Always Love You." Other performers on the night include Lady Gaga, Shawn Mendes, Nick Jonas, P!NK and Demi Lovato. The Chainsmokers, Drake, Kendrick Lamar, Bruno Mars and Ed Sheeran are all up for Artist of the Year. Bruno Mars leads all nominees with eight nods. You can catch the 2017 AMAs Sunday, Nov. 19 at 8/7c on ABC.

Source: Inform News

Top Trending Videos